Now Reading
The Complete List Of All The Dry Days In 2021

The Complete List Of All The Dry Days In 2021

With restaurants and bars opening up after the lockdown, it’s only natural for social creatures like us to frequent our favourite hangout places sooner or later. However, you need to take into account the fact that dry days might play spoilsport to your plans if you decide to randomly pick a date to visit your favourite restobar. Keeping that in mind, here’s the complete list of dry days in 2021 that you can bookmark so you’re always prepared!

DRY DAYS IN JANUARY, 2021

14 January, Thursday: Makar Sankranti

26 January, Tuesday: Republic Day

30 January, Saturday: Martyrs’ Day

DRY DAY IN FEBRUARY, 2021

19 February, Friday: Chhatrapati Shivaji Jayanti

DRY DAYS IN MARCH, 2021

8 March, Monday: Swami Dayanand Saraswati Jayanti

11 March, Thursday: Maha Shivratri

29 March, Monday: Holi

DRY DAYS IN APRIL, 2021

2 April, Friday: Good Friday

14 April, Wednesday: Ambedkar Jayanti

21 April, Wednesday: Ram Navami

25 April, Sunday: Mahavir Jayanti

DRY DAYS IN MAY, 2021

1 May, Saturday: Maharashtra Day (Maharashtra)

12 May, Wednesday: Eid ul-Fitr

13 May, Thursday: Eid ul-Fitr

HURRAY! NO DRY DAYS IN JUNE, 2021!

DRY DAYS IN JULY, 2021

20 July, Tuesday: Ashadi Ekadashi (Maharashtra)

24 July, Saturday: Guru Purnima (Delhi, Maharashtra)

DRY DAYS IN AUGUST, 2021

10 August, Tuesday: Muharram

15 August, Sunday: Independence Day

30 August, Monday: Janmashtami

DRY DAYS IN SEPTEMBER, 2021

10 September, Friday: Ganesh Chaturthi

19 September, Sunday: Anant Chaturdashi (Maharashtra)

DRY DAYS IN OCTOBER, 2021

2 October, Saturday: Gandhi Jayanti

See Also
uzbekistan peas vodka india launch

8 October, Friday: Prohibition Week (Maharashtra)

15 October, Friday: Dussehra

18 October, Monday: Eid-e-Milad

20 October, Wednesday: Maharishi Valmiki Jayanti

DRY DAYS IN NOVEMBER, 2021

4 November, Thursday: Diwali

14 November, Sunday: Kartiki Ekadashi

19 November, Friday: Guru Nanak Jayanti

24 November, Wednesday: Guru Tegh Bahadur’s Martyrdom Day (Delhi, Punjab)

DRY DAY IN DECEMBER, 2021

25 December, Saturday: Christmas

Note: Apart from these, there are elections in states like West Bengal, Assam etc. that will add certain dates to this list. Also, religious festivals whose dates are still unknown will also come under the purview of Dry Days.

This list will be updated from time-to-time to reflect the latest information about Dry Days in 2021. Please consider bookmarking this page.

 

What's Your Reaction?
Excited
0
Happy
1
In Love
0
Not Sure
0
Silly
0
View Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Scroll To Top
Malcare WordPress Security